Harewood Speed Hillclimb

2018 Dates for Harewood Speed Hillclimb as follows:

Sunday 25 March 2018 - Practice Day (Members Practice Day)

Sunday 15 April 2018 - Spring National Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 12 May 2018 - Harewood Open Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018 - May British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 2 June 2018 - Classic & Vintage Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 3 June 2018 - Jim Thomson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 7 July 2018 - Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 8 July 2018 - July British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 4 August 2018 - Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 5 August 2018 - Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 26 August 2018 - Summer Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 15 September 2018 - Greenwood Cup Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 16 September 2018 - Mike Wilson Hillclimb (Nat B)